• Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Twitter icon
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    << November 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
    November 22, 2018
    Upcoming Events
    Thanksgiving Holiday
    Nov 22, 2018
    Thanksgiving Holiday
    Nov 23, 2018
    Winter Expo
    Dec 01, 2018
    Scheduled Production Saturday
    Dec 01, 2018
    Retiree Bingo
    Dec 03, 2018
    UAW Local 602 Union Hall (2510 W. Michigan Ave., Lansing, MI 48917)
    Important Links
    International UAW
    UAW Region 1-D
    GM Socrates
    GM Retirees Socrates
    ADP - register, bank and withholding information
    UAW/GM Center for Human Resources
    Olds Outdoor Club
    GM Family First
    United Auto Workers Local 602/General Motors Oral History Project
    Lansing Labor News
    Astera Credit Union
    Suicide Prevention Lifeline
  • UAW endorsed candidates for your consideration
    Posted On: Oct 12, 2018

    Capital Area UAW CAP Council

    Gretchen Whitmer – Michigan Governor

    Garlin Gilchrist II – Michigan Lieutenant Governor

    Dana Nessel – Michigan Attorney General

    Jocelyn Benson – Michigan Secretary of State

    Debbie Stabenow-United States Senate

    Megan Cavanagh – Michigan Supreme Court

    Sam Bagenstos – Michigan Supreme Court

    Brianna Scott – MSU Board of Trustees

    Kelly Tebay – MSU Board of Trustees

    Jordan Acker – U of M Board of Regents

    Paul Brown – U of M Board of Regents

    Dr. Anil Kumar – Wayne State Board of Governors

    Bryan Barnhill – Wayne State Board of Governors

    Judy Pritchett – Michigan State Board of Education

    Tiffany Tilley – Michigan State Board of Education

    Jerry Hilliard – Michigan 4th Congressional District

    Gretchen Driskell-Michigan 7th Congressional District

    Elissa Slotkin-Michigan 8th Congressional District

    Curtis Hertel Jr. - 23rd District MI State Senate

    Kelly Rossman-McKinney 24th District MI State Senate

    Kara Hope - 67th MI House Seat 

    Sarah Anthony  - 68th MI House Seat

    Julie Brixie – 69th MI House Seat

    Angela Witwer – 71st MI State House

    Dawn Levey – 93rd MI State House

    Eunice   Link - Clinton County Commissioner 3rd District

    Brandon Haskell - Eaton County Commission 4th District

    Jane Whitacre - Eaton County Commission 6th District

    Glenn Freeman lll - Eaton County Commission 7th District

    Matt Bowen - Eaton County Commission 10th District

    Chris Laverty - Eaton County Commission 12th district

    Shauna Dunnings - Ingham Co. Probate Judge

    Victor Celentino - Ingham County Commission 1st District

    Ryan Sebolt - Ingham County Commission 2nd District

    Derrell Slaughter - Ingham County Commission 3rd District

    Todd Tennis - Ingham County Commission 5th District

    Randy Maiville - Ingham County Commission 6th District 

    Chris Trubac - Ingham County Commission 7th District

    Thomas Morgan – Ingham County Commission 10th District

    Emily Stivers – Ingham County Commission 11th District

    Mark Polsdofer – Ingham County Commission 12th District

    Yes on Proposal 18-2

    Constitutional Amendment

    Yes on Proposal 18-3

    Constitutional Amendment

  • UAW Local 602

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image